Click to Home
Go To Search
PrintEmail Page
HomeGovernmentDepartmentsResidentsBusinessAbout Us
Library Board
  • 4:30 pm
  • 2nd Thursday of each month
  • Video Conference Room, on the second floor, east wing, of the Library

  • Russ Freeman, President
  • Kathryn Ballobin, Vice President
  • Melodee Pedersen, Secretary
  • Diane Klug, Treasurer
  • Pat Anderson
  • Santiago Vasquez
  • Cheryl Rambour

The Columbus Public Library Board is seeking new members to fill upcoming vacancies. Please complete the Board Member Application form and return the completed application to the Director of the Columbus Public Library, 2504 14th St., Columbus, NE 68601.